Florida Forever

Welcome to the Sunshine State

Welcome to the Sunshine State

Florida Forever Yes, I remember and I love the city of Tampa, but I feel that same love for the entire state of Florida. In this song, which was written in the summer of 2005, I try to recognize a few of the amenities Florida has to offer. Each city has a personality of it’s own…Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Tampa, Orlando, Miami….they all offer something different to residents and to visitors. I feel truly blessed to live in such a beautiful area of the United States. Now sit back and enjoy a brief tour of the Sunshine State.

 

One thought on “Florida Forever

  1. Pingback: Florida Forever | I Remember Tampa

Leave a Reply

